Elena (ID: 72914)

Ukraine bikini bride  Elena 31 y.o. from Zhitomir, ID 72914
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:January 28, 1990
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zhitomir
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:teacher
  • Occupation:teacher
  • Education:higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:28 - 58 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My interests are very different! I like reading very much! There are a lot of books I have read and there are even some of the books I have read for two times. Also, I enjoy going in for sport and run every evening after working day. It gives me power and good spirit! I like horse riding, though not always I have enough time for that. I love animals and horses are my best kind of animals.

About me:

I am very easy-going person. I like to meet with my friends and have fun. But inside I am very serious and responsible person. I always find positive sides in any situation. Sometimes I like loneliness, it helps me to think much about my life. My friends and family tell me that I am very friendly and it is true. I can find common language with any person. You can always see a smile on my face!

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a serious man who knows what he wants from life! My man has to be polite, intelligent and responsible. He has to know how to treat a woman well. I know that older men are more serious and more responsible, so difference in age does not scare me at all! Plus, I am sure that with older men there are a lot to talk about, they are life experienced and it is always a pleasure for me to get to know something new in my life!

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

roses

What is your favorite season?

summer

What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedy, fantazy, historical movies

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

red, blue

What is your favorite colour?

red

What do you like to do in your spare time?

sport and reading

What countries would you like to visit?

Australia

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

yes

Do you like cooking?

yes

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Random girls

  • 87239 Ol'ga Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 53209 Dar'ya Simferopol (Russia)
  • 84018 Marina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 73855 Ekaterina Kharkov (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising