Alla (ID: 73326)

Ukraine bikini bride  Alla 38 y.o. from Khmelnik, ID 73326
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:38
  • Date of birth:October 23, 1983
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Khmelnik
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:nurse
  • Occupation:manager on candy factory
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:38 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My hobby is reading.It is important to have some fiction on your shelves. Then you can relax with a good story, or from time to time you can take a book of poems off your shelf and read the thoughts and feelings of your favourite poets.

About me:

I believe that our actions can tell much more about us than thousand words. It is impossible to find out what kind of person I am just by reading a couple of lines that are written in my profile. One thing I know for sure, I never pretend and I never try to be perfect for everybody. Every one of us is different and we all have positive and negative sides and the only thing we can do is to love our close people as they are because being natural is the best that we can do.

Looking For Men Type:

Sometimes men think if the woman is strong she doesnt need support and help. But I want to tell you that such a strong woman wants to be weak with her man most of all! I want to be a little kitten in his hands, to be loved and warmed.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

ATB feat. Olive - You Are Not Alone

What is your favorite music style?

Chillout music

What are your favorite flowers?

roses

What is your favorite season?

spring

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Jack Nicholson

What is your favorite movie?

The sixth sense

What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedy

What kind of sport do you like?

Running, swimming

What sport do you do?

Fitness

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

red

What is your favorite colour?

white

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

black ,white and beige

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Smart casual

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

actress

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

in the open arms of my hasband

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I wouldn't change anything, all my past was a step to my present that really pleases me. I like my life and the way it is

What countries would you like to visit?

USA,Canda,Spain,Italy,Japan,Greece and many others

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Sweetmeat

What is your favorite cuisine?

European cuisine

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Bruce Willis

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Softness

What are five things you always take with you?

Phone, lipstick, mirror, perfume, wallet

What or who influenced your life the most?

my parents

What is your favorite dish to cook?

borsch

Name one thing you would never refuse.

books

Do you like cooking?

yes

Are you a home type ?

yes

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

yes

Random girls

  • 89843 Alena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96845 Anna New-York (USA)
  • 80051 Svetlana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 95523 Viktoriya Kharkov (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising