Valeriya (ID: 75905)

Ukraine bikini bride  Valeriya 28 y.o. from Odessa, ID 75905
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:April 5, 1995
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Nonreligious
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:none
  • Occupation:Photographer
  • Education:School
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 62 years old

Hobbies and interests:

My life is full of interesting things. I enjoy it very much and I never bored even when Im alone. I love my job which is one of my biggest hobbies. I like to travel to different and unusual places and I always take my camera to make some memories on pictures. I like to collect interesting books and I read a lot. My big passion is getting to know the world and try everything new to myself. I hope soon I will have my man to share all my likes and life with him!

About me:

I am open-minded and easy going young woman, I keep thinking that happiness is ahead of me and soon I will reach it all! I chose the profession that how I think will be usefull anywhere I live, I love it very much! I have calm and clever character, not-conflict at all and a positive nature. So I hope my man will feel himself easy with me and our family will not be nervous all the time hahaha))

Looking For Men Type:

I'm not here looking for the perfect man. More important for me chemistry occurs between two people because if you love, you are not important shortcomings. I wish that man would be a real gentleman, caring and smart. With a man I should have the luxury to feel weak defenseless girl. And just would like to say that I'm not a gold digger. I have a job that brings me money for life. For me important is not the size of the purse and more importantly the beauty of the soul. In everyone's life is very important to meet sympathetic, kind man. Since I was raised in a family of good and loving people I would want that my man is also treat and build our relationships in the future family. Family, love and understanding for me the most important thing in life. I hope that the chemistry between us will grow and will stay for all eternity!

Random girls

  • 91642 Viktoriya Vitebsk (Belarus)
  • 96252 Anna Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 93305 Alina Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 97165 Ol'ga Odessa (Ukraine)