Anastasiya (ID: 79693)

Ukraine bikini bride  Anastasiya 26 y.o. from Kiev, ID 79693
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:26
  • Date of birth:April 17, 1996
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight:96 lb (44 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:manager
  • Occupation:temporarily unemployed
  • Education:incomplete higher
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

sport, sport cars,travel ,Nature,I love to cook and come up with new recipes,I love animals, especially horses

About me:

I'm an ordinary girl lead a normal life. Climb the mountains is my favorite thing. When I come home I just wrap myself in a blanket and turn into a delicate princess. To do this I need to secure a strong man's shoulder. My dream is to be a good wife for a decent man. That's my goal at the moment.

Looking For Men Type:

I search for the common man. I do not have specific requirements for age or appearance or material status. I need a man who will understand me and the opportunity to share my interests with me. I do not search for a man who run and jump with me, hee hee) I search for the one who will love me just as I am.just as important to me a more mature age men, I believe it will help to create a reliable and responsible family.

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

roses

What is your favorite season?

summer

What genre of movies do you prefer?

drama, thriller

Do you like roses?

yes

What is your favorite colour?

white

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I like different colors

What style of clothes do your prefer?

depends on the circumstances

What do you like to do in your spare time?

play sports, read, walk, talk

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

big and happy family

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

achieve success in many ways

What is your the most happy memory?

I had a lot of happy events in the life

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

complicated question

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I am serious girl, but would like to be sometimes serious

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

everything in life is not easy given it should be valued and strives to be the best

What is your life motto?

ahead of all

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

school years

What is your favorite dish to cook?

all especially meat

Name one thing you would never refuse.

hard to say

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you want to have children ?

yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

sometimes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

China Thailand

Random girls

  • 93357 Alina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 84070 Kristina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 86049 Ekaterina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 83877 Tat'yana Kiev (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising