Vladislava (ID: 82476)

Ukraine bikini bride  Vladislava 25 y.o. from Lugansk, ID 82476
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25
  • Date of birth:November 13, 1995
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 1" (156 cm)
  • Weight:88 lb (40 kg)
  • Hair color:blond
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lugansk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Choreographer
  • Occupation:Choreographer
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:38 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My hobby is learning English. Nowadays it's especially important to know foreign languages because we need it for our work, for travelling abroad. Everyone who knows foreign languages can speak to people from other countries, read foreign authors in original that makes our outlook wider.

About me:

We are on this earth actually with one aim - to find our second half, soulmate, a person to be with. The happiness cannot be completed if we do not have that special person by our side, who will be with us in sad and happy time, always and forever. Im here to find such person for me. I know it is not easy but those who dont take chances never win! Sometimes we need just to open heart so it will be ready to be surprised.

Looking For Men Type:

I want my man to be my best friend, loyal, honest, kind and full of life. I search for emotional person who is not afraid to show his love and affection. I'm looking for a man that will help me and take me as his wife with him. I'm ready to start a new incredible, totally awesome and interesting page in my life and I do hope that you will support me in that adventure!

Interview:

What is your favorite book?

Harry Potter

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses

What is your favorite season?

Summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Brad Pitt

What sport do you do?

Dance

Do you like roses?

Yes

What is your favorite colour?

Yellow

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

white

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Better

What countries would you like to visit?

Brasil ,England ,Spain and others

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes ,I have. It is Vladkame

Do you believe in good fortune?

Of course

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No,I HAven't

Do you like cooking?

Yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

sometimes

Are you a home type ?

Yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

City

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

yes

Random girls

  • 92520 Ekaterina Sumy (Ukraine)
  • 84964 Vladislava Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 91015 Inna Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 95813 Yuliya Krivoy Rog (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising