Anjelika (ID: 82803)

Ukraine bikini bride  Anjelika 23 y.o. from Lugansk, ID 82803
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:23
  • Date of birth:June 2, 1997
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lugansk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:primary school teacher
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:incomplete higher education
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:20 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have many hobbies in my life, I've been studying theatre and I really liked it. But then I had to leave. Now I'm interested in cars. I love speed. I don't like to do household chores, but I have to. I don't know how to cook. And now my main occupation is cooking! I have to learn how to cook to spoil my man with something delicious. I have many friends and I love spending time with them. I have a huge passion for beautiful underwear because it fits me perfectly.

About me:

My character is not so simple. I can be different; I have many ambitions, I'm quite a miscellaneous girl. I enjoy meeting new people. I am purposeful. Moreover, I have beautiful eyes and charming smile. I love myself, love men and love to catch people staring at me. I'm a little selfish and I don't change for men. I like to communicate with people. I am cheerful and try to be open. You'll be never bored with me.

Looking For Men Type:

I'm quite an ambitious girl, so I need a man who knows how to take care of a woman. He needs to be independent and confident. My man also has to be well-mannered, polite and kind. I don't want a boy who cannot even take care of himself. I am very tired of immature boys, so I'm looking for a real man. The age doesn't matter.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

pop

What are your favorite flowers?

tulip

What is your favorite season?

summer

Do you like roses?

yes

What is your favorite colour?

red

What style of clothes do your prefer?

classic

What is your favorite dish to cook?

salads

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you want to have children ?

yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Yes

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Random girls

  • 87273 Ol'ga Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 77489 Inna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 93179 Oksana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 92877 Oksana Odessa (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising