Aleksandra (ID: 83684)

Ukraine bikini bride  Aleksandra 25 y.o. from Ilyichevsk, ID 83684
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25
  • Date of birth:June 24, 1997
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Ilyichevsk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:journalist
  • Occupation:student
  • Education:incomplete higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

modeling-i like to do it a lot, dancing- when i dance i feel free, Reading many nice books. Wish to have nice new hobby traveling with my love.i love cooking, many thing, make some cakes. i will be happy to cook for my man

About me:

I am young girl , pretty and calm and kind, smart. my parents made a hard work and now have nice results. I am proud of them so much! I know what I want in my life, but sometime I am a little bit shy to do something. I need to learn it I guess with my man, I will be more strong. but I know I will be perfect wife as my mother and perfect mother , nice friend and nice partner for all life long.

Looking For Men Type:

Love- is the powerfull feeling in the world! Husband - is best friend, partner, lover. i want my man to be my best in everything! Kind, lovely, strong, smart.


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

summer, but there is some romantic in every of it

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

yes so much

What color of roses do you prefer?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

pink, red

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

have rest, but in future i would like to spend time with my future love

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


Which places have you been?

turkey egypt, thats all right now

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


What are five things you always take with you?

phone, smile, money, parfume, nice mood

Do you like cooking?

i love it

Do you want to have children ?

i will decide that question with my love man

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 88323 Natal'ya Krivoy Rog (Ukraine)
  • 81748 Inna Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 93219 Lolita Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 96608 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)