Marina (ID: 83866)

Ukraine bikini bride  Marina 28 y.o. from Odessa, ID 83866
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:March 1, 1993
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:manager
  • Occupation:administrator
  • Education:university
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:28 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

If I open you one secret, will you promise me not to take it as an advantage in the future? Well, I am a very, very good cook. All my relative and friends know that, so any holiday and here I am. Even if we go in the countryside to eat grilled meat, they always ask me to cook borsch. This is a Ukrainian Traditional soup. It is really tasty So, as you understand my hobby is cooking. Also I like going to the cinemas. For me, It is something very romantic. A loving couple sits together and watches a nice movie, holding hands . Do you like that? Art is a part of my life. Visiting museums is a very nice time-spending for me. Sometimes, I even can attend one and the same museum couple of times. Especially, I like picture galleries And do you like art? My passion is dancing. I find it extremely beautiful I always enjoy learning different styles and experimenting. I'm very interested in history of different countries.that's why travelling is always so exciting for me.

About me:

A very unusual, adventurous and risky girl. I think, these three words express me in the whole. Of course there is seriousness and wisdom in my heart and in my head, but I like to be spontaneous and unexpected. My friends call me a girl - hurricane. So, if you are not afraid then I already like you. From the first words, you can notice that I am a very open and easy-going girl. I'm sentimental, emotional, compassionate and kind. Each day should be full of joy and I always enjoy it to the fullest. Communicating is very important for me. Learning something new and interesting or sharing my experience are things with are valuable in my life.

Looking For Men Type:

Strong-minded, kind, honest and purposeful,with faith in the future, believing in me and myself,with the manifestation of romance and passion


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

red and white

What is your favorite colour?


Do you believe in good fortune?

of couse

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Random girls

  • 90626 Tat'yana Ivano-Frankovsk (Ukraine)
  • 90830 Ekaterina Ivano-Frankovsk (Ukraine)
  • 82777 Elena Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 83477 Alina Kirovograd (Ukraine)