Elena (ID: 84027)

Ukraine bikini bride  Elena 39 y.o. from Uzhgorod, ID 84027
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39
  • Date of birth:January 10, 1982
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Uzhgorod
  • Religion:Buddhism
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:lawyer
  • Occupation:self employed
  • Education:university degree
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:39 - 52 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love surrealistic art and different kinds of heavy music and classic. That music gives me inspiration. I enjoy reading history, philosophy, esoteric and another different kind of literature. I adore animals and pets, meet friends and go to restaurant, ballet, opera, art gallery and visit castles. In my free time, I write own poetry and do photography.

About me:

I am self confident,but very sensual and i know what i want from life. I am faithful,cheerful,empathic, direct lady with simple character and great sense of humor.I have positive and i am very communicative.

Looking For Men Type:

My future man should be friendly, passionate, loyal, intelligent, and successful, with sense of humor. He should love pets and be not boring or conservative.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Hooks in you

What is your favorite music style?

Metal,folk, classical,blues

What is your favorite book?

Charles Baudelaire

What are your favorite flowers?

poppy

What is your favorite season?

Spring

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Isabelle Hupert

What is your favorite movie?

Borat, After. Life,The Piano Teacher

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Detectives

What kind of sport do you like?

figure-skating

What sport do you do?

fitness

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

blue

What is your favorite colour?

dark purple

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

black

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Glam-rock style

What do you like to do in your spare time?

go out

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

singer

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Beautiful

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

secret

What is your the most happy memory?

when sing in choire

Which places have you been?

will tell you later

What countries would you like to visit?

Iceland

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Ilona

What is your favorite cuisine?

Hungarian

Do you believe in good fortune?

in karma

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Secret

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Arthur Schopenhauer

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

with good company

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Will tell you later

What are five things you always take with you?

depends where

What or who influenced your life the most?

Secret

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Before straightening humpbacked, make something more difficult straighten the shoulders.

What is your life motto?

Come and get

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Sing

What is your favorite dish to cook?

vegetarian sushi rolls

Name one thing you would never refuse.

pets

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you want to have children ?

No

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

yes

Are you a home type ?

medium type

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

No

Random girls

  • 93357 Alina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 94945 Natal'ya Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)
  • 70466 Kristina Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 87419 Yuliya Chernigov (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising