Elizaveta (ID: 84778)

Ukraine bikini bride  Elizaveta 25 y.o. from Zaporozhye, ID 84778
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25
  • Date of birth:May 14, 1997
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zaporozhye
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Marketer
  • Occupation:Waitress, student
  • Education:College
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 42 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am very optimistic, honest and romantic person. I like to spend time with my friends and my family. I am fond of music and sports, most of all I like aerobics and tennis. I like to share my dreams with my friends they think that I am very reliable person Also I like to travel a lot. I like to read, especially novels and detectives, sometimes it is interesting for me to read science fiction books. Sometimes I like to go to the movie, and watch some interesting film. Also I am fond of old films, even black and white.

About me:

Describing my personality I can say I am open, kind, responsive and tolerant. Besides I always try to stay positive about everything in my life. I am told to be really sharp-witted and sensitive, as much as cheerful and have excellent sense of humour.

Looking For Men Type:

Do not want to find prince from fairy-tale, just simple man who will love me with all his heart and who is ready to share live full of romance and happiness. I want to find a man who could respect me and my outlook on life, with whom I could feel myself safe. I want to create a strong warm relationships to enjoy life in the fullest, in which love, passion, honesty, enterprising thoughts and respect must be on a high level. it would be wonderful to sit with my beloved in a cosy room near the burning fireplace or at the beach cuddling and talking about different things, making plans for future, opening all the secret wishes.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

music according to the mood

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses, lilies,daisies

What is your favorite movie?

Not Sarikaya, Hachiko, Mistress

What sport do you do?

aerobics, running.

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

red

What is your favorite colour?

Green, purple

What countries would you like to visit?

Dominican Republic, Maldives

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Sports, tourism, charity.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

sushi, pizza

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you want to have children ?

Yes

Random girls

  • 89785 Natal'ya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 85722 Irina Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 84029 Viktoriya Mukachevo (Ukraine)
  • 84875 Natal'ya Melitopol (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising