Marina (ID: 84859)

Ukraine bikini bride  Marina 56 y.o. from Poltava, ID 84859
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:56
  • Date of birth:June 30, 1967
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 3" (161 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:widow
  • Children:2 (girl-1989, boy-1992)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Nurse
  • Occupation:Massage therapist
  • Education:Specialized secondary education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:56 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

When visiting the country it is possible not only to collect souvenirs, but to keep memories. My favorite hobby is to travel. I have been to many countries and keep these moments in my memory. I also love sports, as I believe the fitness helps me to look slimmer and balanced all the time. I think my future partner will share with me my hobbies and I will share his hobbies too.

About me:

I am a woman who knows what she wants from life, I am very gentle and affectionate. I like to enjoy life. I have a good job and two beautiful children. Having met me in life you will understand that I am calm woman, sociable and with good sense of humor. I look great, because a lot of time devote to my appearance. I like to cook, prefer Italian and Japanese cuisine. I'm a woman who appreciates attention, love and care.

Looking For Men Type:

My ideal partner is a man who is looking for only one woman for life. I appreciate in the man care and support. I dream to meet the person with whom I can again feel loved, to wake up and fall asleep with a smile on my face. My ideal partner , the man with whom I'll be able to dream. I think that soon I'll meet the one who will give all of myself.


What is your favorite music style?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What is your favorite colour?

black, blue

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?


Random girls

  • 95741 Sofiya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 80085 Irina Nikopol (Ukraine)
  • 86456 Alina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 91287 Svetlana Zaporozhye (Ukraine)