Yuliya (ID: 85491)

Ukraine bikini bride  Yuliya 34 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 85491
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:April 29, 1990
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Manager
  • Education:Kharkov National University of KPI
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:34 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I never stop learning, I never stop trying new things. I am open to life and I enjoy it the fullest, you can find me playing with kids in sand and you can see me being like kid myself playing in sea waves, I love reading, I love cooking ( and it is my passion, all my friends call me to ask how to cook that or another things ) I love many things.experience is better than talks )I like reading. I think detective stories are much easier to read but I prefer to read novels - historical. I like music. My musical tastes are different, but it depends on my mood. I play the piano and the guitar, not seriously, but for my soul. Sometimes I like to listen to the Russian classical music. I like fresh air and exercise. I'm sorry I have not much time for doing sports. But some aerobics in the morning, a swimming-pool twice a week, a ski-walk on a frosty day are of great help. Sports is fun.

About me:

I am true woman. You can not express character of woman with few words as it is like weather so changeable ) Still I am fortunate to say I have moral values, I treat people with respect and care. I like singing and making verses. I am very creative person. I enjoy making photos very much. I dream to open my own photo studio.I have a good sense of humor and always look on the bright side of life with optimism. At the same time I try always to achieve desired goals. I like to decorate my house very much!

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man who want to have interesting life with his woman. I want man who really knows how to make compromises and can say sorry if there is his fault about something. We all are people and we have our pluses and minuses and I want to find a man who will try to turn minuses into pluses. My man should be very caring and loving, cause I want to be open completely with him.My man should be a rock for me, cause I am very fragile woman and I need to be protected, even from my fears. It would be really nice to find a man who loves animals a lot and who loves walks in the nature. I would like to spend much time in the nature and to rest together after a long working day:) I need simple man, who wants to have good woman by his side.


What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like an odd mix of movies, some military movies, a few dramas, and the occasional fictionalized true story.

What sport do you do?

I'm sorry I have not much time for doing sports. But some aerobics in the morning, a swimming-pool twice a week

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What is your favorite cuisine?

I love Danish, French, Italian , Greek, Middle Eastern, Mexican.

Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


Do you like cooking?

I like to cook because I want to let others eat my cooking products. I want to see their face with a smile when they feel my foods are tasty and good.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Random girls

  • 97527 Yury Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97640 Veliz Caracas (Venezuela)
  • 91949 Viktoriya Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 90858 Viktoriya Poltava (Ukraine)