Yuliya (ID: 86799)

Ukraine bikini bride  Yuliya 29 y.o. from Kiev, ID 86799
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:July 1, 1993
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Dentist
  • Occupation:Dentist
  • Education:higher
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:29 - 43 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Traveling is my passion. I already have been in some countries but do not want to stop on this. I adore communication. I need it as a flower needs water. I always open something new for myself. I love life and enjoy every moment. I am in love with music I can play on guitar and sing. Come on, I will make your heart burn as hot as mine!

About me:

I am a kind hearted, romantic, sincere and family-oriented girl. I can tell a lot about myself but my heart can tell you much more if you find a key to open it. Many people have dreams and mine is love and family. I know what I want and know how to make people around me happy. Hopefully, it doesn't sound too boring for you. Old-fashioned girls are not "cool" any more. Smile. I have got some life experience and don't have time to play games, time flows and life is running. I have a good education. I am hard-working, can share all responsibilities with my future beloved and make everything in order to achieve my main goal - happiness. I hope you want it too!

Looking For Men Type:

I want to find an open, friendly, confident man. I am here to find a person whom I will be able to create our full of love family with. And a small note: I am not looking for an entertainment for one week. I am here with serious relationships. So if you wish to have fun - please don't lose neither yours or my time.


What is your favorite song?

Difficult to say. I have a lot of them.

What is your favorite music style?

Pop, disco and rock-n-roll.

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedy, sometimes historical movie

What sport do you do?

Just gym.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Be happy wife, mother.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

Italian, Ukrainian.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes I do.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Russian poet Pushkin.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes I do.

Are you a home type ?

Not at all.

Random girls

  • 96432 Valeriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 84735 Evgeniya Berdyansk (Ukraine)
  • 96109 Svetlana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 89555 Irina Kiev (Ukraine)