Elena (ID: 86844)

Ukraine bikini bride  Elena 28 y.o. from Odessa, ID 86844
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:April 2, 1993
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:psychologist
  • Occupation:student, lashmaker
  • Education:university degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Recently I started to be interested in psycholodgy. I noticed that nowadays there are many problems in families. And I do not want this happens in my own family. So I decided that I need to do something for this and I need to know how to solve everything in my family. I also like adventures and travelling. So that camping is very interesting for me. Yoga is my passion, because it helps me to be in harmony with myself.

About me:

What can I say about myself? First of all I am the only one who know who I am. I am open and sincere person, it means that I never put on myself any masks. I do not like to play somebody's role. It is not for me. Secondly I am a very active person and I do not like to waste my time. It is really silly to live life for nothing. I have volition and I like to get what I want, and of course I do everything for this. At the same time I am very romantic. My dream is having very warm and sweet realtions.

Looking For Men Type:

My ideal man should have a good inner world with good moral values. I wish he had a good sense of humor and it would be interesting for me to talk with him. I am not looking for ideal man, but I would like to a modest, gallant, intelligent, interesting, sympathetic person, who can enjoy life with me.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

pop

What are your favorite flowers?

I like all flowers

What is your favorite season?

winter

What kind of sport do you like?

yoga

What sport do you do?

pole dance, yoga

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

yellow

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

white, blue, green

What do you like to do in your spare time?

to go to the beach

Which places have you been?

only Ukraine

What countries would you like to visit?

Brazil

What is your favorite cuisine?

Japaneese

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively

What or who influenced your life the most?

only me

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook everything

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you want to have children ?

yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

not really

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

our planet is wonderful, so I like everywhere

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

yes

Random girls

  • 81503 Anjela Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 86511 Anna Ivano-Frankovsk (Ukraine)
  • 94654 Marina Minsk (Belarus)
  • 92816 Olesya Primorsk (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising