Natal'ya (ID: 87596)

Ukraine bikini bride  Natal'ya 28 y.o. from Lugansk, ID 87596
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:April 25, 1994
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lugansk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Accounting and Auditing
  • Occupation:accountant
  • Education:university
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My family is important for me,and i am looking for someone which will think and looking for same. I enjoy the sea, because i like swimming very much, what do you think about it?

About me:

You can hear thousands of impressions about delicious taste of a strawberry, but you'll never know it until you dip a strawberry into cream and taste it yourself Smile So the best way to achieve a close connection is to taste each other! Like day and night my character could be different . it depends on many secret things . Let me share some of them with YOU! I love Life .I love everything that makes sense .I like to be myself . I love this word - LOVE.because it can change all the bad things to positive . it can warm up every heart and your heart is not an exception !Smile My personality will not let you walk away .

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet someone special, a person who will understand me and with whom we'll have common views on life. I do not expect him to be a superman, I want to meet a real person, but the one with whom we'll see the life in brighter colours! I am ready for a fundamental change in my life and I hope to create a strong, harmonious relationships based on love, spiritual closeness and mutual understanding. I believe we can make it .and you?

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

pop

What are your favorite flowers?

rose

What is your favorite season?

summer

What genre of movies do you prefer?

melodrama, historical

What kind of sport do you like?

gymnastics

What sport do you do?

gym

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

red or white

What is your favorite colour?

red

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

black

What style of clothes do your prefer?

sport

What do you like to do in your spare time?

dance

Which places have you been?

Ukraine. Russia

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

no

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

yes

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively

Do you like cooking?

Yes very

Do you want to have children ?

yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

in the city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

maybe

Random girls

  • 89890 Ekaterina Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 89899 Katerina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 96469 Yana Florence (Italy)
  • 89503 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising