Alla (ID: 88439)

Thailand bikini bride  Alla 35 y.o. from Pattaya, ID 88439
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:March 13, 1988
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Thailand
  • City:Pattaya
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:personnel manager
  • Occupation:administrator in restaurant
  • Education:University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 89 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I can say that one of my favorite hobby is photo, I love to take pictures and browse the collection of my photographs, I especially love the photo on the beach in a swimsuit the way you can see it. as one of my Hobbies is discovering new places, I love to search and discover the most amazing places where I can find. I really like motorcycles and I like to ride bike, especially I like when someone rides me on bike. I'm active in sports and I can say that sport is my hobby I am watching my diet and hit the gym, because I like to keep my good form and delight that my husband in the future. Sometimes I like to write poetry when the Muse finds me, but at the moment I have not been doing this because I'm looking for a man that will awaken this desire in me.

About me:

I can't call me a very young girl because my age makes me think about creating a family.I look much younger than my age and I think that is a huge plus. I don't play games because I need a serious relationship and to build a future, I have nothing against flirting, but my real goal is to create a relationship. My life is a journey and I love it, at the moment I live in Thailand and I just loved this place, and time future would like to meet directly there. I don't love my country Russia and city where I was born, I respect these places but I don't want to live there because it's freezing and boring, so I choose the place where it is warmer and where I will feel comfortable. My plan is to visit many places where I was not. I am very sociable girl with me very easy to start a conversation, I can support any topic of conversation, because I have no complexes and constraint. I will always go on contact with a person if he shows interest in me.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to be with a real man, not with a little boy. I'm not after looks, because I think that character and soul is much more important than the shell. I just want to find a man who will follow me and support me. you have to be purposeful and decent man who will always be honest with me. I'm an honest girl and I want next to me was a man. I need a man's shoulder in the night, care and affection. I also really like romantic men. every man has a lot of advantages and disadvantages, this make a perfect choice almost impossible, I just need someone who will sincerely love me and in return I'm ready to give him my heart.


What is your favorite song?

Nirvana - Smells Like Teen Spirit

What is your favorite music style?

Rock, Pop

What is your favorite movie?

My favorite movie is Snatch

What sport do you do?

I like to do running

Do you like roses?

yes of course

What color of roses do you prefer?

white and red

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer white, red, black and yellow

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to sunbathe on a beach

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like it very much

Are you a home type ?

no I'm not

Random girls

  • 69799 Dar'ya Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)
  • 94606 Svetlana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 94345 Dar'ya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 64409 Lora Nikolaev (Ukraine)