Marina (ID: 89499)

Ukraine bikini bride  Marina 33 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 89499
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:August 25, 1988
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Economist
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am interested in this world. I want to try many good things. Things that I love already are: cooking, fishing, going for long walks, travelling to other cities and countries, going in for sports. I am also fond of oriental and latin dances. And I like cooking new dishes.

About me:

I am a young lady who is full of life and energy. I find that world to be an amazing thing and we have many chances to be happy here. We just need to make a right choice. I hope that my coming to this site is a way to find my second half to be happy together. I believe in love and enjoy romantic moments. My most romantic dream is walking along the beach under the moon hand in hand with my beloved. I like being on the nature. I like communication and learning new things in life. By my character I am goal oriented and energetic but also have many women's traits. I am caring, patient and loving.

Looking For Men Type:

He is a real friend for his wife as well as attentive and caring lover. He is smart and interested as a person. I am looking for a real man who knows what he wants from life and how to treat his woman.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

dancing music

What are your favorite flowers?

roses

What kind of sport do you like?

fitness

Do you like roses?

I love red roses

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

blue

What style of clothes do your prefer?

very different.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I wanted to be a teacher

What countries would you like to visit?

all European plus Australia and the US

What is your favorite cuisine?

Italian

Do you believe in good fortune?

I believe in a good fortune

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

yes, ask me more in your letter:)

What or who influenced your life the most?

my mother

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you want to have children ?

yes, 2

Random girls

  • 88775 Valeriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 85019 Alla Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 87287 Inna Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96177 Anastasiya Poltava (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising