Natal'ya (ID: 89785)

Ukraine bikini bride  Natal'ya 47 y.o. from Odessa, ID 89785
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:47
  • Date of birth:August 3, 1975
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (girl-2007)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Engineer
  • Occupation:Engineer
  • Education:Higher Education
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:45 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I enjoy outdoors activities including camping and picnics, traveling. I also go to the gym to keep fit. I really like to dance. Dancing is my biggest passion.

About me:

I am feminine, kind and tender lady. I can be a good friend. I always try to learn something new in this life. And I always do everything with love. My close people would tell you that I have a tender heart and reliable character.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to find a man who I can trust. For me it is very important that he will be honest with me and that he will trust me too. I think that trust and understanding are very important in relationship.


What is your favorite song?

Sorry sims to be the hurd...

What is your favorite music style?

All music style

What is your favorite book?

All books

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Kira Nitly

What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

Pirates of the Caribbean

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?

Fitness, Yoga

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

Relax with friends

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Big family

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Happy family

What is your the most happy memory?

Walking with my mom in forest

Which places have you been?

Not much

What countries would you like to visit?

The Maldives

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Red bracelet

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Celine Dion

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What are five things you always take with you?

A lot of things in my bag)

What or who influenced your life the most?


What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Don't have

What is your life motto?

Life is beautiful!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Don't remember

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Mash potatoes

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

City like mine

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

I don't

Random girls

  • 95082 Yeleonora Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 86543 Mariya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 87452 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96357 Natal'ya Poltava (Ukraine)