Ol'ga (ID: 91357)

Ukraine bikini bride  Ol'ga 40 y.o. from Lugansk, ID 91357
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:40
  • Date of birth:January 13, 1981
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lugansk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Stylist
  • Occupation:Teacher of hairdressing art
  • Education:specialized secondary
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 69 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love to paint, write poetry, I love to dance - I feel that every person should have something which makes him feel happier...Maybe for you this something is going to be me and my dancing?) I love just walking outdoors, I love to travel. Visiting new places, I admire the beauty of these places and I'm filled with energy.

About me:

I am a peaceful, soothing personality. I like nature, I love the summer and the sun. I love children and animals. I am a very passionate person about many things. I'm a cheerful and nice person, I get along with people easily and very friendly. I am always very positive, always smiling and in a good mood! I love to see people happy around me so I want to make my man and family the happiest in the world! I am ready to enjoy this life every minute! Are you ready for endless happiness with me?

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet a serious, clever and intelligent man. A strong man with a strong will with whom I will be able to feel myself weak and at the same time the most beloved, the most desirable, and the happiest lady. he should be attentive and caring, trustful and devoting no matter how old he is!

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

roses

What is your favorite season?

summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Monica Bellucci, Sylvester Stallone

What is your favorite movie?

50 shades of grey

What genre of movies do you prefer?

historical, melodrama

What kind of sport do you like?

swimming

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

red

What is your favorite colour?

white

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

with loving husband

What is your favorite cuisine?

European

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

What or who influenced your life the most?

mother

Do you like cooking?

yes

Random girls

  • 85019 Alla Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 94853 Svetlana Rostov-na-Donu (Russia)
  • 95206 Yanitta Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 77942 Karina Kiev (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising