Ol'ga (ID: 91688)

Ukraine bikini bride  Ol'ga 28 y.o. from Odessa, ID 91688
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:March 30, 1994
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Music teacher
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 52 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like active rest, being closer to nature and watch bright colors of autumn or magic touch of winter. I go in for sports not only because it helps me to be fit but also because I like to train. I adore cooking and my friends say I do it good. I like receiving guests and making from my home a cozy nest.

About me:

I'm cheerful, sensual, sincere, and at the same time responsible, serious and intelligent. I may be totally different. It all depends on where and with whom I am. I like to enjoy life; I like to feel myself on the top of the world. I like to smile. I smile with my soul, and with my eyes.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man who calls me beautiful no matter what I wear, who will call back when I hung up, who won't sleep just to see me sleeping, who will kiss my forehead, who wants to show me to the whole world. Waiting for a man who will hold my hand in front of his friends, who will constantly remind me that I mean a lot to him and how lucky he is that he has me.


What is your favorite song?


What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

Master and Margarita

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Tom Cruise

What is your favorite movie?

A lot

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Romantic movie

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

Romantic style

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Visit my family

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Happy with family

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Happy family

What is your the most happy memory?

Party on my birthday

Which places have you been?

A lot of

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Angelina Jolie

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What are five things you always take with you?


What or who influenced your life the most?


What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

A lot

What is your life motto?

Be strong

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?


What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

Busy city, i like be in mooving everytime

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 76380 Elena Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 96433 Svetlana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 78009 Viktoriya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 95594 Elena Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)