Anjela (ID: 93243)

Ukraine bikini bride  Anjela 45 y.o. from Odessa, ID 93243
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:45
  • Date of birth:December 10, 1975
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-1999)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:chemist-microbiologist
  • Occupation:pharmacist
  • Education:University Degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:45 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I enjoy the nature. I like fresh air and many walks. I enjoy going to the cinema, watching new movies. Art gives me inspiration and new emotions. I like travelling, sports, music!

About me:

The older I get, the less I pay attention to what people say. I watch more what they do. You need to live here and now! Not everyone was lucky with a ticket to this special life! I despise betrayal and infidelity in friendship. I think there are women who have made their lives without male support, but there are none who do not want it. Until you try, you don't understand, it's about me! I LOVE THE MOMENTS WHEN WORDS ARE NOT NECESSARY. I am not afraid to be funny, positive, ridiculous! In any situation I will be myself and will be a true person. Positive, the soul of company, playful, funny, sensitive, brave, responsive, sociable. That is all about me! I have a big smile and cool sense of humor!

Looking For Men Type:

I dream about my special person, about the man, who will make my eyes shine! It is difficult to describe this feeling, but I believe that I will find my amazing man! There are no ideals, we will create them by ourselves.


What is your favorite music style?

I like pop music!

What is your favorite season?

Nature has no bad weather. Each season is a grace.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like yoga, gym

What sport do you do?

Running to keep fit and give breathe to my mind.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like so different things, sports, walks, spending time with my friends

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I dream to look every morning in my native eyes and have my loved one next to me!

What countries would you like to visit?

I want to visit Switzerland and see Freddie Mercury Monument in Montreux.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Angy.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like different fish dishes. Borscht and different baking dishes.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, of course.

Random girls

  • 86473 Darina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 82013 Ekaterina Kremenchug (Ukraine)
  • 65205 Ekaterina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 59692 Ol'ga Odessa (Ukraine)