Anna (ID: 93246)

Ukraine bikini bride  Anna 36 y.o. from Odessa, ID 93246
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:December 28, 1984
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:economist
  • Occupation:makeup artist
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like dancing and singing. I think that I do it in a great way! I take part in the Youth Council of the City Department. I am interested in politics, but I would say it is more my work than my life, as my life is my family and my friends. Work means nothing if you are alone. I need love and be loved by a man who will find these unbreakable ties with me, the ties that will anyway bring us together. Sometimes we think that something has happened by chance, but our meeting always has some meaning that maybe cannot be explained. I believe in our meeting and I want you to believe in it too as I am waiting for you!

About me:

I am a confident, active and sportive woman. I am very organized. My friends say that I am so sociable and talkative and it gives me a special charm). I am beautiful, enchanting and I have very special eyes. I hope that one day you look at them and you will get the answer of my soul as they reveal everything that I feel. Their significance and their special tint are unforgettable! You can have a look if you don't believe me). You can read my thoughts in my eyes as I am very sincere and expressive. I am very energetic and emotional! One never can get bored with me. I am intelligent and like to tell interesting stories.

Looking For Men Type:

I want him to be confident, ready to support me not only morally, but sometimes give me a strong hug and kiss, give me his caress. I wish to meet a man who can keep his words and stand for his point of view and for what he owns in this life. Such man instills the mixed feeling of strength and tenderness.


What is your favorite song?

Modern Talking - You're My Heart, You're My Soul

What is your favorite music style?

I like different styles. It depends on my mood.

What is your favorite book?

Fathers and Sons by Ivan Turgenev

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Colin Andrew Firth

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

Yes, of course.

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

They are different, it depends on my mood.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual style

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to visit different seminar for my job.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a teacher.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will live in a small house near the ocean with my loving man).

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To find my destiny.

What is your the most happy memory?

Ask me.

Which places have you been?

I only travelled around Ukraine.

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, of course.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Quentin Jerome Tarantino

What or who influenced your life the most?

My mother

What is your life motto?

Work and love!

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Ask me.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am. l like to spend time at home.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I would like to live in a quiet place.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 95080 Natal'ya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 92788 Taisiya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 91028 Elena Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 89835 Darina Odessa (Ukraine)