Irina (ID: 94101)

Ukraine bikini bride  Irina 40 y.o. from Lisichansk, ID 94101
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:40
  • Date of birth:February 4, 1983
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 1" (156 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lisichansk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2015)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Temporarily not working
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 90 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like different types of needleworks: I like to sew clothes for myself and I knit for my little son. I like to take photos in order to stop the brightest moments of my life. I like to cook new food, to bike. I learn the laws of my country.

About me:

I am a kind and tender woman, who wants to live "here and now". I know what I want from this life. I am an aim-oriented and multifaceted lady. I have a strong character. I can say with confidence that it will not be boring with me. I like difference in everything: in food, in entertainments, in style of clothes. I like to talk, and I like it when people not only hear me, but also understand and heed me.

Looking For Men Type:

My man must love kids and animals. He must be kind and responsive. I want his interests to be similar with mine. I want him to like traveling. I want him to share my duties about our home. I want my man to see me as a friend and a partner. I want him to appreciate the home coziness, family and a nice attitude to him. I want him to respect a woman and her wishes. I am sure that the men with life experience, who are much older than me have all these qualities. Only with such a man I can be calm and confident in the future.


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

I like spring and autumn.

What is your favorite movie?

Moscow Does Not Believe in Tears.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedy films.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like dancing.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to ride a bike in my spare time.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will be a happy mother and wife.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To learn English.

What countries would you like to visit?

England, Ireland, China, Japan, India, Vietnam, Australia

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

The President of my country.

What are five things you always take with you?

My passport, lipstick, phone, headphones, bag.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

French-style meat

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

No, I don't want.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

It doesn't matter to me.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 92941 Kristina Konotop (Ukraine)
  • 92205 Viktoriya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 91949 Viktoriya Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 87449 Anna Dnipro (Ukraine)