Ol'ga (ID: 94611)

Ukraine bikini bride  Ol'ga 35 y.o. from Odessa, ID 94611
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:June 30, 1986
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Lawyer
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My interests determine my character and lifestyle. Sport helps me to stay in shape, every weekend I run 5 kilometers. I follow fashion and try to be aware about the latest trends. It helps me always look 100%! I am fond of photography and I can be both a photographer and a model. I like to create different images and to bring them to life with the help of photography. My other hobby is psychology. I think that the ability to understand people and to feel the situation is given to people by birth. However, you can also develop these skills through self-development and reading the proper literature.

About me:

I am a sociable, cheerful, kind and tender girl. I am a romantic at heart, tha i's why I believe in love from the first acquaintance. I believe that the first impression is enough to fall in love as it can be the truest. The dates in a romantic atmosphere (candles, music, a charming man) will help to win my heart! My friends say that I am a devoted friend. I can keep secrets and I will never betray a person who trusted me. I like to communicate with interesting people on different subjects, I can keep the conversation in a company.

Looking For Men Type:

I am a romantic girl and I have my own type of an ideal man. My man is kind, thoughtful, straightforward, personable and charming. He will be attentive to me and my needs, generous and educated. It is very important for me that my man will be ready for deeds for her beloved. It is not necessary for him to tame lions and bulls as Heracles did. It will be enough for me to have coffee, served in bed, flowers without any reasons and small presents when you don't expect them. And it is also very important if he does not afraid to create new relations. I will give all my tenderness, kindness, charm and passion to such man!


What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses, lilies.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer!

What kind of sport do you like?

I like boxing.

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like listening to nice music, having a rest at home, meeting with my friends.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will have my family, kids, a nice house and my favorite work.

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Olyusya.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Ukrainian borscht

Random girls

  • 86565 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 91202 Polina Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 89906 Elena Dnipro (Ukraine)
  • 95172 Lyudmila Borispol (Ukraine)