Aleksandra (ID: 94671)

Ukraine bikini bride  Aleksandra 38 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 94671
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:38
  • Date of birth:November 25, 1985
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:red-haired
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (boy-2006, girl-2018)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:English teacher
  • Occupation:English teacher
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:38 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am fond of dancing, travelling, swimming and I also write poverty. I have lots of interests. I adore cooking. I am fond of travelling. I also love to read books, especially English ones. I love to dance and go to theatres and exhibitions.

About me:

I can say that I am a very active, very energetic and passionate woman. Also I am an optimist. I do not like to waste any second of my life time and always do my best to develop myself in any way possible. I am a good mother. I cook very well, and surely know how to make you happy!

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a mature, but active man with a great sense of humour. A man, who is full of energy, who wants to enjoy this life with me. He should love children. And it is OK, if he has kids of his own. My man should be fond of getting new experience, discovering new places, travelling, enjoying every minute of this life.


What is your favorite book?

The 3 Mistakes of My Life by Chetan Bhagat

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like spring.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I adore roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will have a happy family with my beloved man.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Not to be lonely in my heart.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I love cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Only if both I and my man want this.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 93400 Yuliya Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 89910 Alena Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 92959 Ol'ga Kremenchug (Ukraine)
  • 90468 Inna Kiev (Ukraine)