Ekaterina (ID: 94897)

Ukraine bikini bride  Ekaterina 26 y.o. from Kiev, ID 94897
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:26
  • Date of birth:May 22, 1995
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Philologist
  • Occupation:Tutor
  • Education:University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like swimming, traveling, cooking, going to the gym, learning foreign languages, reading, walking with friends, and I am always interested in knowing something new.

About me:

I am an interesting, mature, caring, but at the same moment passionate Ukrainian lady. I know that to build a strong relationships, both partners have to attract each other sexually as well. Because to have common interests, support of each other and understanding between each other, it is not enough. Do you not think so? I am not an ideal lady of course, but I promise try to be her. I always work on myself both spiritually and physically. I am not going to stop to do that after marriage and relax as many ladies do now. Because men always will choose women who can be good wives, but bad girls in bed. Do you agree with me? I wait the moment when I find a man who will love real kisses, real cuddles and real sex as I love and will not be scared to have everything that in real life not in the internet. I can and ready to meet in any moment to check chemistry, because correspondence on the dating site and in real life will be different.

Looking For Men Type:

For me, it is important to find a man who will see in me not only my face and my body, but a man who will see in me first of all a friend. I am not looking for a beautiful life, I am not looking for glamour. For me, it is important to find a simple person who is willing to travel with me, who loves nature, watching movies, hugging and holding each other's hand. If you are a simple person who wants a family and happy life, then maybe we should try??

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like winter.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses. They are one of my favorite flowers.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Dark blue

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed of becoming a swimming coach when I was a kid.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I am not selective and I like all cuisines.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, I do and this is my necklace which I wear.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like to go to night clubs.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am a home type.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I don't care where to live. The main thing for me to live with my beloved.

Random girls

  • 95112 Aleksandra Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 85032 Ol'ga Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 88882 Lika Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 92123 Anastasiya Kiev (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising