Anna (ID: 95178)

Ukraine bikini bride  Anna 32 y.o. from Odessa, ID 95178
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:January 18, 1991
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Psychologist
  • Occupation:Social worker
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 90 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like travelling, meeting with my friends, going to the cinema, having parties. I love sports. I used to go in for pole-dancing, but I like acrobatics on aerial canvases more. I also have a dog - it is a beautiful Husky with charming blue eyes. He is kind and cheerful. I like nature. Sometimes I go hiking in the mountains. I admire the beauty and the atmosphere of such places! I can go there only for 3-4 days, if more - then I start missing my bed, wi-fi and shower.

About me:

I am a very communicative person. I like talking to different people very much! Discovering something new in the world is the thing of my biggest interests! I believe in people and in sincere relationships between them. I enjoy simple things - when everything is good in life, when my close people are with me, when it is cozy, warm and calm around me. I am sure that it is better to regret about the things you did then about the things you didn't do. You just have to keep putting one foot in front of the other, that's why it is easy to make me do something unusual for me. My favourite part of the year I spring, because I can enjoy the blooming flowers! I like sweets a lot, but you won't see it looking at my figure. I really dream about having enough time for just walking and counting stars, going to the sea and drinking tea with cookies in such a life haste.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a kind, strong and smart man. The one, who is not just telling words, but making actions. A mature man who has life experience and his own point of view about many life-important questions. The one, who will motivate me to become better and better.


What is your favorite music style?

I like deep house.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like lilies.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer fantasy.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like stretching.

What sport do you do?

I do aerial silk acrobatics.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer white ones.

What is your favorite colour?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like walking with my dog.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To find my love.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Anie.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Italian cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

My favorite dish to cook is pilaf.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Random girls

  • 96453 Viktoriya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 85497 Yuliya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 95690 Natal'ya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 90341 Galina Kiev (Ukraine)