Diana (ID: 95280)

Latvia bikini bride  Diana 27 y.o. from Riga, ID 95280
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27
  • Date of birth:January 30, 1995
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Latvia
  • City:Riga
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (girl-2016)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Secretary
  • Occupation:Businesswoman
  • Education:Secondary specialized
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:29 - 77 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love dancing, psychology. I also like taking photos, watching movies, taking trips, baking pies and cakes.

About me:

I am the real soul of the company! I am optimistic, cheerful, and positive. I like to give smiles and pleasant emotions to people. I am feminine and I know how to show my sexuality for my man. My dream is to make my man happy. But for me, it is important to have reciprocity in everything. Are you ready to build a relationship with an honest and loving woman? I am cheerful, determined, sociable, passionate, and modest, no sense to conceal. I love new impressions and always glad to meet new interesting people.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like my man to want me and enjoy me completely. I am familiar with the European and American mentality of men. That is why I chose this dating site to help me meet my sincere and passionate foreigner! I hope to find this man here. The man who will be my protection, my husband, my lover, and my best friend. Who will not blame my mistakes in the past and will confidently look to the future with me! Who is not afraid to change something in their life together.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I like pop music.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like yoga and stretching.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will be a beloved wife.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To stop being lonely.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Italian cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook seafood.

Are you a home type ?

No, I don't think so.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

It does not matter for me. I prefer to live where my beloved one lives.

Random girls

  • 92930 Nadejda Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 54785 Oksana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 86347 Yana Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 95595 Yuliya Hilo (Finland)
Advertising
Advertising