Elena (ID: 95324)

Ukraine bikini bride  Elena 47 y.o. from Odessa, ID 95324
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:47
  • Date of birth:December 27, 1974
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2012)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Marketer
  • Occupation:Marketer
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:47 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love challenges, especially when they prove that there is no limit to human possibilities. Running is always breathtaking, especially when I participate in a real sports holiday such as a marathon. In addition, I love skiing. Standing on the top and looking at the beauty of the mountains, you can experience so many emotions, and I so want to share them with someone important. New places, new countries inspire me, so my favorite hobby is traveling. When I travel, I am on wheels. The main advantage of traveling by bike is that you can thoroughly explore any location, in contrast to walking when you move like a snail).

About me:

Me in one sentence: I know where my place in the world is. It is always curious to feel what I see and hear, a serious woman with an unpredictable nature. I have a lot of romance inside of me, and it can create a big fire of feelings! Sometimes, I think I need a warrior to tame my spirit, but it happens rarely. More often, my mood defines happy days! In no case, I am not too complex to read, I just did not find the right reader to calm me down. Although, everyone can envy my enthusiasm, so I would leave it. I have a happy life, but I miss only one important detail.

Looking For Men Type:

The only request: he should be focused on me. I want to be the main lady for my man. I want to feel that he thinks only about me, I want to surprise him every day! I do not mean that the whole world should spin around me, but I want to feel like the meaning he is looking for. I think a real couple motivates each other, cares and feels the spark even when they touch each other. With one simple touch, I want to drive my man crazy!

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I like all kinds of music. It boosts my mood.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like peonies, roses.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like all genres of movies except horror.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like walking and spending time with my family.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a Hollywood actress).

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will have a happy family life.

What countries would you like to visit?

Bora-Bora, the United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Italy

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

The shoulders of my dad when he carried me in his arms.

Random girls

  • 91083 Ekaterina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 90422 Ilona Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 74349 Aleksandra Chernovtsy (Ukraine)
  • 87081 Nelya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising