Happy holidays! Unprecedented Action!
Find out the Details!

Tat'yana (ID: 95513)

Ukraine bikini bride  Tat'yana 31 y.o. from Odessa, ID 95513
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:November 6, 1989
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2012)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Pharmacist
  • Occupation:Pharmacy manager
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:31 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love dancing (twerk, pole dance), fitness. I enjoy reading books, I read a lot of books. I like going to the movies, art museums and listening to music. I also like traveling. I have been to many countries such as Egypt, Georgia, Czech Republic, Austria, Italy, Poland. I speak good English. I also know Bulgarian and I would like to learn more languages. I think that knowing many languages is very interesting and useful.

About me:

I am an optimistic, gentle, positive, cheerful and full of life woman. I am romantic at heart and passionate. I enjoy reading and having an intellectual dialogue. I am kind and I see only good in people. I hate lies. I like sports. I also take care of my body through exercise. I dream of having a happy family based on respect, love and kindness. I am looking for a serious relationship here.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a kind, decent, reliable, generous man. He should have an optimistic outlook on life and a good sense of humor. Age for me is not very important. For me, age is just a number. Having a good soul and warm heart is more important for me. I am so ready to meet a man who will be only mine, and I will be only his! A man with whom we could fill each other with love, respect, tenderness and knowledges.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I like pop, rap music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses, tulips.

What is your favorite season?

I like spring.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness, dancing.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What is your favorite colour?

I like black, green, red colors.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer classic and sporty ones.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe in good fortune.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Actively

Do you like cooking?

Yes, sometimes.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Yes, I like to go to night clubs.

Random girls

  • 88841 Veronika Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 71128 Elena Sumy (Ukraine)
  • 95518 Karina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 85491 Yuliya Kharkov (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising