Karina (ID: 95698)

Ukraine bikini bride  Karina 20 y.o. from Kherson, ID 95698
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:20
  • Date of birth:January 29, 2001
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kherson
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (girl-2018)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:student
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:Incomplete higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:18 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Since childhood I like to read. I love listening to music, drawing and writing poetry. I want to take vocal classes, because everything related to music is my element. I spend my leisure time watching films in English, as I think this is the best way to learn a foreign language. I also finished courses for makeup artists, I do makeup at my leisure.

About me:

I am a sociable person with a lot of interests. A creative person lives in me, everything about music inspires me. I am versatile since school, I have performed and participated in competitions since early childhood, so I love attention to myself. I love to learn something new, especially with regard to the culture of other nations. I am persistently studying English, previously studied Japanese. I am always glad to new communication, and new acquaintances.

Looking For Men Type:

I see my man strong, brave, courageous. A family man for whom family comes first. Appearance does not play a big role, the inner world of a man is important to me, and the fact that he loves children. I really want to be next to a reliable, self-confident man who is going to his goals. The man of my dreams should love and appreciate me. I want him to pay attention to me and take care of me.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

Max Korzh - Zhivi v Kayf

What is your favorite music style?

I like pop music.

What is your favorite book?

Twilight by Stephenie Meyer

What are your favorite flowers?

I like peonies.

What is your favorite season?

I like spring.

What is your favorite movie?

Twilight

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedy films.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like football.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?

My favorite color is black.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer white color.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I like classic style.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be an actress.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will achieve all my goals and meet my destiny.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To find my soulmate.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Germany.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Karishka.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Italian cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No, I have not.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Tom Cruise

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my free time actively.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

My stubbornness.

What are five things you always take with you?

Wallet, phone, scarf, lipstick, elastic band.

What or who influenced your life the most?

The birth of my daughter.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Believe in yourself when no one believes and everything will work out.

What is your life motto?

Everything is always working out, the main thing is to believe.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

A trip to Turkey with my parents.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook pasta with cheese.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse a red lipstick.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 26928 Viktoriya Gorlovka (Ukraine)
  • 86601 Alena Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 47302 Anna Melitopol (Ukraine)
  • 95716 Nadejda Kiev (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising