Sofiya (ID: 96075)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27
  • Date of birth:August 28, 1996
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Germany
  • City:Munich
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Business manager
  • Occupation:Fitness club manager
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:27 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to spend time with my friends. I go to the gym. I like traveling, and I am interested in beauty industry such as makeup and cosmetics.

About me:

I am mischievous in life, elegant, able to make gray everyday life warm and bright. I always remain optimistic. I believe in people and dream to meet a worthy man who needs care, love and tenderness. All people deserve to be happy and deserve to know what real love is. I know what it is and want to share this wonderful feeling with the man I am going to meet. Do you also think that without love life seems incomplete? Are you looking for a reliable companion who knows how to surround a man with comfort? Congratulations, you found me and you were not mistaken!

Looking For Men Type:

The man with an amazing level of self-confidence and at the same time the kind of person who treats a woman with respect, dignity, and considers women equal! I am looking for a man who is able to listen and hear me when I have a strange story to share, complaints about my work or ideas on how to conquer the world. Age is not important to me! If I know that every interaction with a man is a true adventure, I will never be able to get enough! If you feel the same about soulmate, let's start our love story!


What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses, peonies.

What is your favorite movie?

Harry Potter

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like comedy, drama movies, love stories.

What sport do you do?

I go to the gym, do fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer pInk, red, white ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like turquoise color.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer casual style.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

In my spare time, I prefer to meet with my friends.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will achieve my career success and create a happy family.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook meat, salads, rolls.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am ready to move to another country.

Random girls

  • 80085 Irina Nikopol (Ukraine)
  • 60319 Alena Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 97759 Mariya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 79474 Nataliya Kiev (Ukraine)