Dar'ya (ID: 96080)

Ukraine bikini bride  Dar'ya 22 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 96080
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:22
  • Date of birth:June 4, 2001
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:University student
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My real passion is modelling. I just love when people take pictures of me, and I am sure that if you look at my photos, you will notice it. I always wanted to be a model! I also really love various pets. I have cats and a dog. It seems to me that everyone loves animals, and you? Do you want to know their names?

About me:

For me, the main thing in life is positive and joy of life. I want to take full advantage of the opportunities. I will always be for you a romantic and passionate girl at the same time. I will never hurt you or break your heart. I want to be completely open and honest, so I will try to never disappoint you. If you want me to charm you, then write to me. I am waiting for you.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a kind, loving man. I don't care about your age or your status. The main thing is that we want the same things from life. I am ready to share my heart and soul with you. It is always better to get to know the man first, I think you think the same. So let's get to know each other and try to start a new life together.


What is your favorite music style?

I am a music lover. I listen to different music.

What is your favorite season?

My favourite season is spring.

What is your favorite movie?

My favourite movie is "The Truman Show."

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red or white roses.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

When I was a child, I dreamed of being an artist and a writer.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I would like to change excessive naivety in my character.

What are five things you always take with you?

I always take with me my phone, identity card, hygienic lipstick, book, photo with people who are close for me.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

My favorite citation or aphorism is "An eye for an eye and the world will be blind."

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I do not like to go to night clubs.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I like the countryside and enjoy the outdoors, but the main housing for living would be better in a city.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing to relocate to another country.

Random girls

  • 79011 Olesya Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 75292 Tat'yana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 86722 Katerina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 94592 Inna Moscow (Russia)