Anastasiya (ID: 96081)

Ukraine bikini bride  Anastasiya 22 y.o. from Kiev, ID 96081
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:22
  • Date of birth:May 19, 1999
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 1" (157 cm)
  • Weight:99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager / logistician
  • Occupation:Beauty salon administrator
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:22 - 40 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I adore spending my vacation in nature. I always have an inspiration to cook something you would never resist trying. I enjoy the company of my friends: dancing, music and picnics. I like traveling, reading and yoga.

About me:

My friends say that I am a kind person. I have a calm character. I do not make scandals over trifles. I try not to show a bad mood. I have no pets. I dream to meet a man and be happy, never need anything. I lead an active lifestyle, because I am always in constant movement. Frankly speaking, I am not afraid of experiments and ready to try something new. I create my own history every day with big passion and enthusiasm. I adore my favorite proverb: "You create beauty with your attitude, your behavior, your actions. It's all up to you."

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a financially-stable businessman without particularly bad habits. He is a well-educated man with a good sense of humor. He is giving, responsible and kind. Traveling is an important part of his life.

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like yoga.

What sport do you do?

I do yoga.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer blue colour in my clothes.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer romantic and casual styles of clothes.

Which places have you been?

I have been to Poland.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I often feel guilty.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

We know that people do struggle, but we find that it makes them more open and honest.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

My trip to the Black sea where we celebrated New Year's Eve.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook seafood salad, toasts with avocado.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 95751 Alena Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 82784 Natal'ya Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 83444 Kristina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 85948 Elizaveta Kiev (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising