Ilona (ID: 96286)

Ukraine bikini bride  Ilona 24 y.o. from Vinnitsa, ID 96286
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:24
  • Date of birth:July 19, 1999
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Vinnitsa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Accountant
  • Occupation:Accountant
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have many hobbies. One of them is photography. I like spending my vacations actively. I go to the cinema, theater, meet with my friends. I like gardening, camping, walking in the woods, picking mushrooms, cooking delicious food, listening to pleasant music, drinking hot tea by the fireplace.

About me:

I am an intelligent, sensitive and kind girl. Sometimes I like to be a little lazy, but I think that every lady has the right for it. I think that I am a determined person, If I set a goal, I will make my best to achieve the right result. A good sense of humor is also the feature of my character. I think that people should be able to laugh at themselves, or the life will be very boring. Sometimes, I like to spend time alone, and have a rest, think about something, dream about something. I think dreams come true, so I like to imagine how it all will be one day). I am a creative lady. I am sincere and honest - there is nothing to hide, I love smiling and laughing - so if you manage to make me smile - it will be great - you will make a huge step in our relationships! I can be both kind and tender, strict and serious.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to find my beloved person on this site. I think that my future beloved is my reason for being here. He is strong, caring, interesting, generous. He should make his lady feel comfortable and safe. I think it is important for a girl to have a man by her side, who is her shoulder to rely on. The real gentleman has good manners and adult behavior. I would like my man to have a good sense of humor and passion. And of course the most important for me is that my man should love children, and be a good father.


What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To get married.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, I have.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I would change nothing. I am satisfied with my character.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I do not like to go to night clubs.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 97085 Veronika Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 94767 Ilona Lutsk (Ukraine)
  • 97489 Veronika Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97903 Anna Siedlce (Poland)