Darina (ID: 96468)

Slovakia bikini bride  Darina 47 y.o. from Bratislava, ID 96468
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:47
  • Date of birth:January 21, 1975
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Slovakia
  • City:Bratislava
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2003)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Administrator in the office
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:45 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like traveling, walking with my friends, hiking, dancing, listening to music, reading books, cooking, relaxing in the SPA.

About me:

I am a harmonious, open, friendly, smart, intelligent, responsible, caring, loving, sympathetic person full of positive energy. My life values are love, health, happiness. I want to feel and look young for a long time, so that I have my own lifestyle. I want to live my beautiful dream life, full of love, with a dream man in a residence by the sea.

Looking For Men Type:

My ideal partner is loving, caring, funny, sexy, interesting, intelligent, full of positive energy. He is able to earn money for family and of course he is interested in me, I should have a feeling I am his everything, his princess, queen of his heart and life.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I like jazz.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Paul Walker

What is your favorite movie?

Fantasy Island 2020

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedy, historical films.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like figure skating, swimming.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer white colour in my clothes.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer classic style of clothes.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like walking, cooking desserts, reading, relaxing in a cafe in my spare time.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed of becoming a police officer.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To have a full-fledged family.

Which places have you been?

I have been to Czech Republic, Bulgaria, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, Ukraine, UAE, Saudi Arabia.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Spanish, Italian, French cuisines.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Johnny Depp, Billie Eilish

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I do.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Random girls

  • 88455 Dar'ya Minsk (Belarus)
  • 94119 Yuliya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 93994 Liliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 81958 Inna Nikolaev (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising