Marta (ID: 96470)

United Arab Emirates bikini bride  Marta 35 y.o. from Dubai, ID 96470
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:February 26, 1989
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:United Arab Emirates
  • City:Dubai
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Personal assistant
  • Education:College
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:32 - 52 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a fan of food and food preparation. I love experimenting with non-standard foods and trying new dishes. I love sports, just like any girl who likes to look good. I love travel, but this is not a hobby, but a way of life in our time. I cannot live without water and collect bikinis.

About me:

I am rather an extravagant, kind, open woman who is not afraid to be herself, to show her femininity and frankness. My heart is tender, and my soul is always open to something new, including feelings. I would say that I am an extrovert. I have a creative soul. I love beauty, laughter and sincerity most of all.

Looking For Men Type:

A standard phrase, but not devoid of meaning: a man who will accept me for who I am. Who is not afraid to be charmed, who is not ashamed of the femininity of his woman.


What is your favorite music style?

I like folk music, rhythm and blues, jazz, romance, bard songs.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like hydrangeas, ranunculus, gerbera, orchids, roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What is your favorite movie?

Big Little Lies

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedy, mysticism, horror, history movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like archery.

What sport do you do?

I go to the gym.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red and white roses.

What is your favorite colour?

I like agate gray colour.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like playing sports, traveling, swimming, cooking.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed of becoming a journalist.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, I have. My friends call me Martini.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the European, Indian, Russian, Arabic cuisines.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, it is my ring on the index finger of my right hand.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My move from my home country influenced my life the most.

What is your life motto?

Take every chance as if it were your last.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook salads, jerky and fish.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 85691 Anastasiya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 93490 Ol'ga Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 95741 Sofiya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 96684 Natal'ya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)