Anna (ID: 96679)

Ukraine bikini bride  Anna 32 y.o. from Odessa, ID 96679
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:December 15, 1989
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2007)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Economist
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 85 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love the sea. I love to swim and lie on the warm sand, looking at the endless sea and dreaming a little of my special man. I have a son, and I spend most of my free time with him. I want to raise my son as a real man. So this is also a part of my circle of interests. I dream of making a parachute jump or surfing, but I confess that I am a little scared. So I want to meet a man with whom I can do some crazy things. I also like to draw and sing, but not professionally. Sometimes it is the call of my soul, the state of my mood when I want to sing, or draw.

About me:

About myself I can say that I am an optimist! I am a calm and balanced woman with a spark in my soul. I am looking for a man who has a match to light a fire in me. My friends say that I am a very dedicated and kind person with a big heart and pure soul. If you communicate with me longer then you will understand that they are telling the truth. By nature I am a modest person and do not like to praise myself. I do not know what else to tell me. If you want to ask me something, I will be honest and frank with you.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to find my special man. He should be RESPONSIBLE, gentle, strong in spirit and with a sense of humor. We need to understand each other, find a common language and live in harmony. I want us to have common interests and common goals. It would be great to travel together and get to know the world and each other.

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like red colour.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer casual style.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a teacher.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Italy.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Italian cuisine.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My child influenced my life the most.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 76475 Anastasiya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 68124 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 94916 Anastasiya Minsk (Belarus)
  • 96847 Anna Kremenchug (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising