Mariya (ID: 96724)

Ukraine bikini bride  Mariya 36 y.o. from Kiev, ID 96724
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:April 6, 1986
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Realtor
  • Occupation:Realtor
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 90 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Im keen on biking, lying on the beach, sports, cooking, movies. Every time I listen to music, I start to dance a little, ahh, maybe it's weird but fun too. It depends on my mood, it can be blues, sometimes even rock. I like to listen to music of different nations, it is so unusual and exciting.

About me:

I respect honesty and people who always tell the truth are perfect for me. I am the same, I do not like and can not lie, because sooner or later all this will become true. I am a successful and positive girl, I always bring good luck and good mood! Do you need luck? Then write to me, I have a lot. Are you in a bad mood today? Write me, I quickly fix it.

Looking For Men Type:

There is one quote that I really like: "For those who are happy, there is no time to write diaries, they are too busy with life." I am looking for a man who will not force me to never open my diary again, because I will be too busy living with him. In turn, I will smile every morning, and at night - passionate. I want my man to become the wind for my fire inside so that he can light it brighter!

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I like to listen to music of different nations, it can be blues, sometimes even rock.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedy movies.

What sport do you do?

I go to the gym.

Do you like roses?

Yes, of course.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like red colour.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

They are different, it all depends on the occasion, situation and style.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like biking, lying on the beach, playing sports, cooking, watching movies, listening to music in my spare time.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My parents influenced my life the most.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Random girls

  • 95690 Natal'ya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 67689 Elena Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 80711 Anastasiya Fort Collins (USA)
  • 94663 Nadejda Odessa (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising