Alina (ID: 97276)

Ukraine bikini bride  Alina 26 y.o. from Odessa, ID 97276
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:26
  • Date of birth:March 8, 1998
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Women's hair stylist
  • Occupation:Women's hair stylist
  • Education:College
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love cooking at home. Reading books. I love to travel in my free time. Please feel free to ask me anything you want to know about me. I will be glad to answer you. Let's open our hearts to each other. you will always find me in the great spirit of life.

About me:

I am a simple girl with whom you can chat on any topic. I am a very sensual woman) I also try to always be attentive to my man. I think that for a good relationship you need to constantly work. I'm ready. And you? I'm ready to make you feel better after a hard day, but that's not all I can do. I think I can also heal your mental pain. At least I'll try my best.

Looking For Men Type:

Age is not the main thing, I think what is important is the relationship of a person and his worldview. How can I say what kind of man I need? I think it's difficult. We study ourselves and our character all our lives. How can we demand something from others? Yes, I want attention and care. And it's not because all women want it.. In fact, everyone on Earth wants it. And so I will gladly answer my man the same . In general, I can only add that I value the inner world more than appearance or age . In addition, I think that I cannot write about my ideal man . I need to feel him . Maybe you too ?


What is your favorite song?

favorite song there are many

What is your favorite music style?

I like to listen to classical music

What is your favorite book?

My favorite book is The Curious Case of Dorian Gray.

What are your favorite flowers?

my favorite flowers are red roses

What is your favorite season?

I love summer and warmth

What is your favorite movie?

my favorite marvel movie

What sport do you do?

love fitness sports

What do you like to do in your spare time?

read books and go to the gym.

What is your the most happy memory?

favorite color red and purple

What is your favorite dish to cook?

my favorite barbecue dish.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I love to cook and I worked as a cook in a restaurant for several years.

Random girls

  • 73145 Evgeniya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 91642 Viktoriya Vitebsk (Belarus)
  • 97355 Ekaterina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97381 Anna Lvov (Ukraine)