Luisa (ID: 97531)

Colombia bikini bride  Luisa 28 y.o. from Medellin, ID 97531
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:March 23, 1995
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Colombia
  • City:Medellin
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:veterinary
  • Occupation:veterinary
  • Education:university
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:28 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I really like to dance and listen to music, take care of the environment and animals, travel the world and play sports to keep fit

About me:

I am a very independent girl but I also like to be pampered, I like to read about anything, you can talk to me about any topic and I can assure you that it will be a very interesting conversation, I am very sincere with all my words. I know where I stand in life and where I am going, I just want someone to move forward with me, let's enjoy life together. I am a fan of experiences and adventure, I like to be active

Looking For Men Type:

One of the things that I love to enjoy the most in life is being able to enjoy the earthly things in the world, but I also love to enjoy spiritual things and emotional things like love, but for that very reason I consider myself a quite interesting woman, who loves to enjoy new things, things that brighten life, I love challenges, things that make me get out of my comfort zone, so tell me, are you willing to explore more things about me?


What is your favorite song?

bunbury, of all the world

What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

I want the world

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

tatan mejia

What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

romantic and comedy

What kind of sport do you like?

Soccer and Basketball

What sport do you do?

Play soccer

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

read books listen to music

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

With a fulfilled life

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

learn more about the world

What is your the most happy memory?

when i play with my family

Which places have you been?


What countries would you like to visit?

united states

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

one coin

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

miguel bose

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Being very sensitive

What are five things you always take with you?

Cell phone, wallet, my chain, earrings

What or who influenced your life the most?

my grandmother

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

the midst of a luncheon

What is your life motto?

the eyes are the reflections of the soul

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

When did they give me a piñata on my birthday

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Stuffed arepas

Name one thing you would never refuse.

a chocolate

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

bustling city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 87463 Anna Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 70328 Svetlana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 89209 Elina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 91497 Marina Odessa (Ukraine)