Yuliya (ID: 97760)

Ukraine bikini bride  Yuliya 39 y.o. from Kiev, ID 97760
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39
  • Date of birth:July 25, 1984
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Teacher
  • Education:Higer
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My interests change at different periods of my life, but I will always love to travel, sing, go to the mountains and swim in the sea.

About me:

Despite all the difficulties of life, I am an optimist with an easy character and faith in the best. I trust and like to believe in people, I speak well and listen just as well. I consider myself an open , sincere and mutual person

Looking For Men Type:

Sincere passion: No matter how many years we are separated, the main thing is that we share our passions and hobbies. Sincere interest and mutual support are the basis of a strong relationship.Spiritual harmony: A creative soul and a deep mind capable of exploring the world together and unlocking our potentials. I long to find a man who will share my spiritual growth and enrich my inner world.Emotional support: Emotional harmony is important in any respect. A man who can be my support and understanding partner in happiness and sorrow will create a strong bond between us. Humor and joy: Laughter and joy nourish the soul. These requirements reflect my expectations of a future man in a relationship where age becomes just a number, and a real connection is built on the basis of mutual understanding, understanding and harmony.


What is your favorite book?

Breakfast at Tiffany's

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses, Vaselki, sunflowers

What is your favorite season?

I love summer

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Most often I watch fantastic or based on real events, historical

What kind of sport do you like?

Dancing, Strechching

Do you like roses?

Yes, I love roses and consider roses kings of all colors

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red, yellow

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I watch movies , drink cappuccino , walk , lie in bed with a book , take care of myself

Which places have you been?

Cities of Europe, Asia

What countries would you like to visit?

USA, Canada, India

What is your favorite cuisine?

Italian, Mediterranean, fast food

Do you believe in good fortune?

Of course I believe and love to consider signs of fate

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Actively, but sometimes I allow myself to just relax, arranging lazy days

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Want to be happy - be them!

What is your life motto?

If life loses its meaning - risk

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

The moment I learned to swim

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I love desserts, but more often I cook salads

Do you like cooking?

When there is inspiration, I cook

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I like quiet places

Random girls

  • 86904 Anna Artemovsk (Ukraine)
  • 93744 Liliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 89395 Elena Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 96916 Alena Kiev (Ukraine)