Ani (ID: 33101)

Armenia bride  Ani 34 y.o. from Erevan, ID 33101
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:April 19, 1989
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:Chestnut
  • Eyes color:Brown
  • Country:Armenia
  • City:Erevan
  • Religion:Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:nurse
  • Education:student
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:34 - 54 years old

Hobbies and interests:

As I mentioned above I like reading very much , like to travel and one of my dreams is to travel to all over the world . I like high speed very much though cannot drive , I would like to sit next to my beloved person and drive as a mad . What can I do ? That's what I like ! I like to listen t o music , generally all kinds of music but most of all classical . Like shopping very , so to say shortly every best !

About me:

I am very kind , that's the trait of my character I do not like most of all , I am extremely kind and trust people very easily , I am very active , sociable , friendly , a little bit talkative , my friends say that I have a very gentle sense of humor and I feel a little bit proud of that . I am a book fan and read a lot .

Looking For Men Type:

He ought to be very honest , as I am a little bit jealous by nature , he ought not to lie to me even if an idea of betraying me strikes him . he must be very generous , intelligent , well-traveled , with good manners , and aware of how to treat a lady .

Random girls

  • 72159 Ekaterina Simferopol (Ukraine)
  • 87520 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 90249 Diana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 93335 Svetlana Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)