Larisa (ID: 44831)

Ukraine bride  Larisa 49 y.o. from Poltava, ID 44831
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:49
  • Date of birth:May 20, 1971
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-1992)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:cook
  • Occupation:housewife
  • Education:College
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:49 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Cooking, dressmaking, knitting, roast the tart, cake, Ukrainian pie. I like when your home is cozy .

About me:

If my photo has drawn your attention I shall be glad with you to communicate. I can be ready to become the wife, the mistress and the girlfriend, in one person. I think, that sex between the man and the woman costs (stands) on the first place. If you the same opinions, I wait from you for the letter. Details about itself at correspondence or at a meeting.

Looking For Men Type:

want to see in you kind, gentle, taken place the man which will estimate heat and caress of the beautiful woman. It would be desirable to see all world but while I am content small. I think you you can embody my dreams in a reality. In the answer it is ready to give you, my care, the love and care.


What is your favorite song?

Stas Mihailov "All for you"

What is your favorite music style?

Shanson, classical music

What is your favorite book?

Esenin "Verses"

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?


What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

melodramas, comedies

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

black, red, grey

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

reading, cooking

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?


What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?


What is your the most happy memory?

a birth of a child

Which places have you been?

Yalta, Volgograd, Sevastopol, Kiev

What countries would you like to visit?

Italy, France, Spain, St.-Petersburg

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

I do not have.

What is your favorite cuisine?

Caucasian cuisine

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

chicken God

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Toto Kotunio

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

in the nature

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Everything is OK

What are five things you always take with you?

phone, keys, perfume, beautician, bag

What or who influenced your life the most?

my daughter

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

what you give that you get

What is your life motto?

never give up

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

rest with my parents

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.

my daughter

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

in a small town

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 94135 Elena Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 93710 Karina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 85720 Tat'yana Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 89439 Viktoriya Lugansk (Ukraine)