Oksana (ID: 54899)

More photos available for registered users for FREE.

Log in or Create account for FREE!

Quick men registration

  • First name:
  • E-mail:
  • Password:
  • Date of your birth:
  • Country:
  • By registering, you agree with Terms
Advanced registration
  • Age:39
  • Date of birth:December 21, 1982
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2003)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:philologist
  • Occupation:manager
  • Education:university degree
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:39 - 75 years old

Hobbies and interests:

I like reading and watching movies. I adore to read about culture of the different countries. I like listening to the classical music. I prefer dogs than cats. I love the sea. I love life and enjoy everyday doing usual activities as cooking, walking, working etc. There is nothing better than to spend time with children for me. I love children and I am a very loving and caring mother.

About me:

When I dance they call me Macarena And all the boys they say that I'm Buena They all want me they can't have me So they all come and dance beside me Move with me jam with me And if your good I take you home with me

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a responsive, charming man with good sense of humor. He must be an open and well mannered, tending to improve our relationship. The most important that I will love him

Random girls

  • 95029 Elena Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 95664 Elena Krivoy Rog (Ukraine)
  • 63782 Tat'yana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 95086 Nana Krasnodar (Russia)