Ol'ga (ID: 65192)

More photos available for registered users for FREE.

Log in or Create account for FREE!

Quick men registration

  • First name:
  • E-mail:
  • Password:
  • Date of your birth:
  • Country:
  • By registering, you agree with Terms
Advanced registration
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:November 23, 1988
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kherson
  • Religion:Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Manager
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:32 - 50 years old

Hobbies and interests:

I like play the piano. Even after finishing music school, quite a long time ago I can not imagine my life without music. But besides classical music I like Michael Jackson, Modern Talking and some of Russian and Ukrainian singers. My favorite hobby is handicrafts of the beads and polymer clay.

About me:

I am a cheerful, attentive, patient, optimistic girl with a good sense of humor. I like long walks, good music and communication with interesting people. I do not have bad habits. I prefer calm and romantic atmosphere to discos and night clubs. My credo - all that is done - for the better.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for an attentive, kind, optimistic, confident, honest, purposeful and reliable man with a good sense of humor and kind heart.

Random girls

  • 89439 Viktoriya Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 78152 Dar'ya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 94945 Natal'ya Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)
  • 96084 Kristina Odessa (Ukraine)