Elena (ID: 67229)

Russia bride  Elena 48 y.o. from Simferopol, ID 67229
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:48
  • Date of birth:May 21, 1975
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 1" (157 cm)
  • Weight:107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Simferopol
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:marketing economist
  • Occupation:sales person
  • Education:university
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:48 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like travel, could say that is my hobby, I've been in Czech Republic, Hungary, Turkey. I like to know more about the different cultures. Like spend time with people. I am a very flexible because was in gymnastics 15 years.

About me:

I am very positive and active person, I like laught and spend my day with friends and my family. I am serious in my search. For me, it is a very hard to talk about myself, I prefer listen. I can not say that I am silence but when you are listening you could know more not only about yourself but also about the person who is talking.

Looking For Men Type:

He should be honest, funny, kind, cheerful, good-natured, friendly. I do not need rich man, I need man with gold heart.


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

all seasons

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

red, pink

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

want find my second half and be happy.

What countries would you like to visit?

Italy, France, Spain

Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


Do you like cooking?


Random girls

  • 97342 Alena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 68001 Kseniya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 92419 Snejana Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 86084 Mar'yana Odessa (Ukraine)