Kristina (ID: 70466)

Ukraine bride  Kristina 36 y.o. from Lvov, ID 70466
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:September 2, 1986
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lvov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Translator, economist
  • Occupation:owner of clothing store
  • Education:higher
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My hobbies are traveling, modeling, I like to read a lot, I like yoga, I do it already for many years and it is nice formy body and my soul:) Also I was a professional dancer some years ago. I collect magnets from countries where I was already and there are some more I will tell you about when we meet:)

About me:

I am very positive person who always believe in nice future! I am sure that someday I will find my beloved and we will have the best family in the world! I am working as translator and also as a model. I like to travel and saw a lot of countries already and want to see almost all world during my life! Maybe you want to be my compagnion?

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man who will love me and evaluate me for that who I am with my inner world. After you will know me more you will see that I am a good woman to love!


What is your favorite book?

Master i Margarita, Bulgakov

What are your favorite flowers?

white roses

What kind of sport do you like?

figure skating, football

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

depends on my mood

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to watch movies and travel

Which places have you been?

India, China, Denmark, Austria, Germany, Poland, Chech and some more)

Do you believe in good fortune?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Life is great!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook at all

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

Quiet place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

its ok for me

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

It is ok for me to live wherever with my family

Random girls

  • 91022 Irina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 87962 Viktoriya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 95651 Katerina Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 68158 Lyudmila Odessa (Ukraine)