Irina (ID: 70671)

Ukraine bride  Irina 61 y.o. from Odessa, ID 70671
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:61
  • Date of birth:December 2, 1962
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (boy-1986, girl-1992)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Accountant
  • Occupation:Accountant
  • Education:University
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:61 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like staying in shape so I like fitness a lot! It is essential part of my life helping me to look and to feel good. I admire theatre and ballet, exhibitions and art galleries. I like knowing something new and watching programs which can teach me more. I like personal development and I never stop. I do like reading and listening to music! I like travelling and having outdoors activity. And of to tell you the truth - I like so many things that I simply can't enumerate all of them here! But I am ready to tell you more during our communication!

About me:

I am a very sociable lady with good sense of humor and desire to discover new things and enjoy life! For me life just begins because I am sure a lot of new emotions and events are waiting for me in future. My heart is open for new love and I am ready to create new family with a good man who is also tired of being alone, whose heart is also looking for happiness and who is dreaming about finding the only one lady who will make every day of his life special and unforgettable. I am very tender and kind person. I like helping people and I enjoy doing something good for those who are worth doing that. I am extremely easy-going and I can find mutual understanding with everybody! Are you ready to check it? I am seriously looking for a man to create a strong family. I am not a teenager anymore and of course, I am not looking for flirting or finding new pen friends: I have enough communication in reality. That is why I am here: to find the love of my life and become happy together!

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a mature man who is not interested in flirting and one-night-stand either. For a man who understands what family means and who wants to enjoy family happiness. Who is a one-woman-man and who wants to trust his wife to 100% knowing that she will be always faithful no matter what happens. He should be kind, intelligent and possess good sense of humor, too. I am a very easy-going lady but I am very serious if to speak about the search of partner. I am ready to make serious steps and that is why I am here! If you are not looking for a naïve baby and if you want to be with a REAL woman and lady - you can stop your search right now because it is me. Oh, and by the way, age has no difference. But your heart and feelings are very important for me.


What is your favorite music style?

Different: modern, classic, rock, rock'n'roll and folk

What are your favorite flowers?

Field flowers and roses

What is your favorite season?

Early spring and early autumn

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Modern thrillers and melodramas

What kind of sport do you like?

I like fitness

What sport do you do?

Fitness and jogging

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

All of them

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

To read, to losten to music and to cook

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I would like to have happy marriage, to grow flowers and to travel a lot with my man

What countries would you like to visit?

European countries

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

School years

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Pancakes and dumplings

Do you like cooking?

Yes! It is my hobby!

Are you a home type ?

Very often I am but I also like spending time outdoors

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

No matter where but it matters whom with!

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

I am ready for that and have nothing against

Random girls

  • 97575 Dayhana Medellin (Colombia)
  • 90865 Aleksandra Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 59219 Aleksandra Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 87229 Tat'yana Nikolaev (Ukraine)