Ruslana (ID: 72761)

Ukraine bride  Ruslana 41 y.o. from Kirovograd, ID 72761
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:41
  • Date of birth:December 30, 1982
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kirovograd
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Accountant
  • Occupation:Accountant
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:41 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I adore dances. When I was a child, I pretended to be a singer and was dancing and jumping with a microphone. I like to be photographed and I like to take pictures too. I like to spend my time outdoors. I can say that my life is full of different interesting things.

About me:

I am warm and caring person. I am very communicative and I love to smile and enjoy my life as it is. You never know what will happen in next second, so I will just enjoy this moment as long as I can. So,I will not open all the secrets of my inner world...I want you to learn me) I can say that I am a jolly, sociable, sporty, positive woman. Also friendly, cheeful, sweet)) hm, maybe even more. Hope that you will like me as a person.

Looking For Men Type:

The one who is able to understand and to support in a difficult situation. A man who has a sense of humor and is intelligent. The one who is ready to take risks for the woman he loves. And I'll always return his feelings. I am looking for a man who is interesting to be near me at any time, the one you always have a theme to talk about and the one who is so pleasant to keep silent with.


What is your favorite music style?

love songs

What are your favorite flowers?

any flower is beautiful

What color of roses do you prefer?

red, rosy, white

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

white, yellow, blue

What style of clothes do your prefer?

comfortable, sometimes it can be fashion

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

house on the seaside, beloved husbant, 3 kids, dog - labrador

What countries would you like to visit?

Spain and Italy

What is your life motto?

"live and learn"

Do you want to have children ?

yes, very much

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

usualy no...if I do it, it is rare

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

no, it is very extremly

Random girls

  • 75788 Janna Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 97784 Aleksandra Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 71452 Elena Zhitomir (Ukraine)
  • 96819 Dar'ya Kiev (Ukraine)